Return to home Phone Number to The Bridge Street Tavern
109 Bridge Street | Solvay, NY 13209
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus Share on LinkedIn
Return to home UPCOMING EVENTS BOOK A PARTY LATEST NEWS OUR MENU LINKS CONTACT US

Bridge Street Tournament Schedule Summer 2017


6/24/2017
Saturday Reverse Coed 2's PUTTING IT IN REVERSE ADVANCED
Saturday Reverse Coed 2's PUTTING IT IN REVERSE INTERMEDIATE


7/1/2017 Saturday NOVA BIG $ TOURNAMENT MEN"S OPEN DOUBLES
7/2/2017 Saturday NOVA BIG $ TOURNAMENT WOMEN'S OPEN DOUBLES


7/8/2017 Saturday King & Queen 2's JULY KING & QUEEN

7/15/2017
Saturday Reverse Coed 2's PUTTING IT IN REVERSE ADVANCED
Saturday Reverse Coed 2's PUTTING IT IN REVERSE INTERMEDIATE

7/16/2017 Sunday OCC Benefit Tournament

7/22/2017 Saturday Men's 2s & Women's 2s BB BRIDGE STREET TROUBLE BB

7/29/2017 Saturday Coed 2's BRIDGE STREET SIZZLER

7/30/2017 Sunday Coed 4's & 6's JEFF PIORETTI BENEFIT


8/5/2017 Saturday M/W 2's Open BST Midnight Madnes
8/6/2017 Sunday Coed 2's Open +BB/B BST Iron Man

8/12/2017
Saturday Reverse Coed 2's PUTTING IT IN REVERSE ADVANCED
Saturday Reverse Coed 2's PUTTING IT IN REVERSE INTERMEDIATE

8/19/2017 Saturday Coed 2's BRIDGE STREET DOGGG DAZE BB

8/26/2017 Saturday Men's 2s & Women's 2s BRIDGE STREET DOUBLE TROUBLE BB


9/2/2017 Saturday Men's 2s & Women's 2s BRIDGE STREET DOUBLES BB

9/9/2017
Saturday Reverse Coed 2's PUTTING IT IN REVERSE ADVANCED
Saturday Reverse Coed 2's PUTTING IT IN REVERSE INTERMEDIATE

9/16/2017 Saturday TBD

9/23/2017 Saturday TBD



4-Person Recreational - 7/8/2017
Tournament Details
Times:12 noon Shotgun
Cost to Join:$360.00
Slots Available:6
Join Now:

Teams Signed Up
Longdickofthelaw
Jersey Boys
Information About This Tournament
This Tournament is for the 2017 Annual Bridge Street Golf Tournament. Details are as follows, we have a 12 noon shotgun Scramble otherwise known as Captain & Crew at Pine Grove Country Club with a cart included. Beer and non-alcoholic beverages are included in your entry fee. After the Scramble you are invited back to the BST for a Steak Bake and an Hour of Open Bar. Prizes for the winners along with other various prizes and raffles.







Site By Kardinal Web Designs